• Print Page Content

Our People

Our Staff
Our staff are a friendly, dedicated 
and professional team who greatly 
care about the children we have 
the privilege of nurturing and
growing.  We work closely with 
families to support children reach 
their personal potential.

Sonja Reid   Office  Administrator

Melissa Mitchell-Bain   Principal 
                          Junior Team
Anna Little    Teacher Y1/2
Lisa O'Donnell  Assistant Principal (NE/Y1)
             Middle Team
Nicky Jackson    Teacher Y2/3
Lisa McKillop       Teacher Y3/4
             Senior Team
Liz Tobin   Deputy Principal (Y5/6)
Emma Knopp  Teacher (Y4 -6)

Andrew Wills  Technology Teacher
                Teacher Assistant Team 
Caroline, Kerry, Dawn, Susan, Simone, Andrea & Laurie
          Bradford Burrow Team
 Val, Caroline and Kerry
Our Board of Trustees

Gabe McGregor Board Chair

Mandy Durham Parent Rep



Miho Ishikawa  Parent Rep
Emma Knopp  Staff Rep
Melissa Mitchell-Bain  Principal
Sharee Smart  Parent Rep

Jennie Atkinson  Parent Rep